Let us Compare…

 

Baby Ryan and baby Elliott. I think it’s pretty clear which genetics won out here 🙂 Granted, that’s a picture of Ryan 1 or 2 days old, and that’s a picture of Elliott at 3 weeks. But I didn’t have any brand-new-Elliott pictures that I thought compared well. But here you go…

she's a little scrunchy-faced here...

 

 

I think she’s definitely a Robbins baby. Although she has my nostrils, dimple and toes, and potentially my curly hair. I’ll take what I can get!

 

What do you think?

3 responses

Leave a Reply

