A Blog for No Reason

Today has been a day. Elliott is becoming quite her own little person, with her own opinions about what she should be able to put into her mouth and who’s cell phones she should be able to drool on. It’s too bad she can’t get any nutrition from keys and wooden blocks, because the girl hates meal time. Solid foods are not her friend yet. Maybe when she gets more teeth and she can chew better/eat more foods she’ll start to like to eat. I can only hope, because I’m getting really tired of getting yelled at all day.

It’s a good thing she’s so darn cute! We took some pictures today, and I feel like I captured a good range of facial expressions. One of these pictures totally makes my day. I’ll let you guess which one it is 🙂

And FINALLY some pictures of ME with my baby! Hurray! Thank you Ryan for embracing your insecurity with the camera, and taking some wonderful pictures of me+Elliott.

Well that’s all, folks. Can you tell which picture was my favorite?

4 responses

  1. I was like Aunt Mary and thought it was the finger in the mouth one. I also agree that she is so beautiful!!!! Love you!!!!

Leave a Reply

