Vivian!

Things have been wonderful with Vivian here. I’ve found that relatively sleepless nights are easier with baby number two. I mean, I’m still exhausted, but knowing it would be like this based on experience makes me resent it less. And Elliott has been so sweet and enthusiastic about “baby sister.” I swear that holding Vivian is like an invisibility cloak. Every time Elliott sees me she yells, “Baby sisters! I wanna hold baby sisters?” And then she showers Vivian’s face and head with little kisses. It’s adorable, but c’mon. I need some love too! Send a couple of those kisses my way, kiddo!

But you came here for pictures, right?

IMAG0524_BURST002

IMAG0525_BURST005

IMAG0527_BURST002

IMAG0529_BURST006

IMAG0529_BURST007

IMAG0531_BURST002

IMAG0532_BURST002

IMAG0533_BURST002

IMAG0534_BURST004

IMAG0535_BURST002

IMAG0535_BURST007

One response

  1. Ahh she has hair! Baby hair and baby chunk…you just have it all! Love all of you guys…most adorable family ever!

Leave a Reply

